All Pakistan Memon Federation www.memonpakistan.org
Chicago Memon Association www.chicagomemonassociation.com
Cutchi Memon Community Online www.memon.freeservers.com
Dhoraji Youth Services www.dhorajiyouth.org
Dhoraji Memon Jamat www.dhorajimemonjamat.com
Dhoraji Association www.dhorajiassociation.org
Gondal Memon Association www.gondalmemon.org
Jamnagar Memon Jamat www.jamnagarmemonjamat.com
Kutyana Memon Association www.kma.org.pk
Memon Association Georgia http://mag-usa.org
Memon Association of Sri Lanka www.memonsrilanka.com
Memon Association UK www.memon.org.uk
Memon Association UK Community Centre www.memoncentre.com/
MEMON BOOKS website www.memonbooks.com
Memon College (N.M.J.) www.memoncollege.net
Memon Jamat of North America www.memonjamatusa.com
Memon Point www.memonpoint.com
Memon Prakash Memon Prakash
Memon Professional Forum www.mpf.com.pk
Memon Online UK www.members.lycos.co.uk/memon
Nasserpuria Memon Jamat Canada www.nmjcanada.com/ 
Nasserpuria Memon Jamat Mombasa www.memonvilla.com
Okhai Memon Jamat www.okhaimemon.com
Okhai Memon Youth Services www.omys.org
Rehnuma Trust www.rehnumatrust.org
Upleta Memon Association www.upletamemon.com
Vanthali Memon Association www.vanthali.org
Veraval Patan Memon Anjuman www.veravalpatan.com
World Memon Organisation WMO www.wmoworld.org
World Memon Organisation Pakistan Chapter www.wmopc.com
World Memon Organisation India Chapter www.wmoindia.org
Z.V.M. Gany Rangoonwala Trust www.rcc.com.pk


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memon Buisness

Auto
Banking
Clothing
Computer / IT
Construcation
Currency Exchange
Dentel
Doctors
Education
Eye care
Finance
Gas Station
Immigration
Insurance
Lawyers
Manufacturing
Mobile Phones
Pharmacy
Real Estate
Restaurants
Shipping
Taxes
Textile
Travel
Wholesale


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Memon Jamat Link

 


 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------